Skip Navigation


Board Members
Clark Baron
Utah Public Charter Schools
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: March 1, 2014

(801) 863-2222
baronc@ucas-edu.net

Ben Dalton
Garfield School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: March 1, 2018

(435) 676-8821
ben.dalton@garfk12.org

Eric Denna
U of U & Utah System of Higher Education
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: March 1, 2016

(801) 581-3100
eric.denna@utah.edu

Gary Koeven
Dixie State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: March 1, 2018

(435) 652-7770
koeven@dixie.edu

Dana Miller
Southwest Applied Technology College
Represents: Utah College of Applied Technology
Term Through: March 1, 2018

(435) 586-2899
dmiller@swatc.edu

Donna Morris
Utah State Library
Represents: State Library
Term Through: March 1, 2018

(801) 715-6770
dmorris@utah.gov

Judy Park
Utah State Office of Education
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: March 1, 2016

(801) 538-7550
judy.park@schools.utah.gov

Tami Pyfer
Governor’s Office
Represents: Office of the Governor
Term Through: March 1, 2016

(801) 538-1178
tpyfer@utah.gov

Robert Wagner
Utah State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: March 1, 2016

(435) 797-0945
robert.wagner@usu.edu

Raymond Walker
Utah Valley University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: March 1, 2018

(801) 863-8200
walkerra@uvu.edu

Doug Wright
San Juan School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: March 1, 2018

(435) 678-1211
dwright@sjsd.org

Staff
Ray Timothy, UEN Executive Director

Denise Elwood, Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3099
delwood@media.utah.edu
Board Materials

© Utah Education Network in partnership with the Utah State Office of Education and Higher Ed Utah.
UEN does not endorse and is not responsible for content on external websites linked to from this page.