Skip Navigation


UETN Board Members
Raymond Walker (Co-chair)
Utah Valley University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 863-8200
walkerra@uvu.edu

Doug Wright (Co-Chair)
San Juan School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 678-1211
dwright@sjsd.org

Steven Corbato
U of U & Utah System of Higher Education
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2016

(801) 585-9464
steve.corbato@utah.edu

Ben Dalton
Garfield School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 676-8821
ben.dalton@garfk12.org

Gary Koeven
Dixie State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 652-7770
koeven@dixie.edu

Dana Miller
Southwest Applied Technology College
Represents: Utah College of Applied Technology
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 586-2899
dmiller@swatc.edu

Tad Morley
University of Utah Hospital & Clinics
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2018

801-585-9809
tad.morley@hsc.utah.edu

Donna Morris
Utah State Library
Represents: State Library
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 715-6770
dmorris@utah.gov

Cindy Nagasawa-Cruz
Jordan School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 567-8315
cindy.nagasawa-cruz@jordandistrict.org

Judy Park
Utah State Office of Education
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2016

(801) 538-7550
judy.park@schools.utah.gov

Tami Pyfer
Governor’s Office
Represents: Office of the Governor
Term Through: July 1, 2016

(801) 538-1178
tpyfer@utah.gov

Gary Stone
Intermountain Healthcare
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2018

435-251-2096
Gary.stone@imail.org

Robert Wagner
Utah State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2016

(435) 797-0945
robert.wagner@usu.edu

Staff
Ray Timothy, UEN Executive Director

Denise Elwood, Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3099
delwood@media.utah.edu
Board Materials
Board Tutorial

© Utah Education Network in partnership with the Utah State Office of Education and Higher Ed Utah.
UEN does not endorse and is not responsible for content on external websites linked to from this page.