Skip Navigation


UETN Board Members
Raymond Walker (Chair)
Utah Valley University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 863-8200
walkerra@uvu.edu

David Long
Logan School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 755-2300 x 1907
david.long@loganschools.org

Ben Dalton
Garfield School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 676-8821
ben.dalton@garfk12.org

Sydnee Dickson
Utah State Office of Education
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2016

(801) 538-7515
sydnee.dickson@schools.utah.gov

Stephen Hess
U of U & Utah System of Higher Education
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 581-3100
stephen.hess@utah.edu

Gary Koeven
Dixie State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 652-7770
koeven@dixie.edu

Tad Morley
University of Utah Hospital & Clinics
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2018

801-585-9809
tad.morley@hsc.utah.edu

Donna Morris
Utah State Library
Represents: State Library
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 715-6770
dmorris@utah.gov

Tami Pyfer
Governor’s Office
Represents: Office of the Governor
Term Through: July 1, 2016

(801) 538-1178
tpyfer@utah.gov

Scott Snelson
Tooele Applied Technology College
Represents: Utah College of Applied Technology
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 248-1801
ssnelson@tatc.edu

Gary Stone
Intermountain Healthcare
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2020

435-251-2096
Gary.stone@imail.org

Ray Terry
Beaver School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

801-581-6991
ray.terry@beaver.k12.ut.us

Robert Wagner
Utah State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(435) 797-0945
robert.wagner@usu.edu

Staff
Ray Timothy, UEN Executive Director

Denise Elwood, Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3099
delwood@media.utah.edu

© Utah Education Network in partnership with the Utah State Board of Education and Higher Ed Utah.
UEN does not endorse and is not responsible for content on external websites linked to from this page.
(800) 866-5852     |     KUEN CPB Compliance    |     Captioning