Skip Navigation


UETN Board Members

Raymond Walker (Chair)
Utah Valley University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 863-8200
walkerra@uvu.edu

David Long
Logan School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 755-2300 x 1907
david.long@loganschools.org

Ben Dalton
Kane School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 644-2550
daltonb@kane.k12.ut.us

Stephen Hess
U of U & Utah System of Higher Education
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 581-3100
stephen.hess@utah.edu

Gary Koeven
Dixie State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(435) 652-7770
koeven@dixie.edu

Tad Morley
University of Utah Hospital & Clinics
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2018

801-585-9809
tad.morley@hsc.utah.edu

Patty Norman
Utah State Board of Education
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 538-7760
patty.norman@schools.utah.gov

Tami Pyfer
Governor’s Office
Represents: Office of the Governor
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(801) 538-1178
tpyfer@utah.gov

Gary Stone
Intermountain Healthcare
Represents: Utah Telehealth
Term Through: July 1, 2020

435-251-2096
Gary.stone@imail.org

Ray Terry
Beaver School District
Represents: Public Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

801-581-6991
ray.terry@beaver.k12.ut.us

Robert Wagner
Utah State University
Represents: Higher Education
Term Through: July 1, 2020

(435) 797-0945
robert.wagner@usu.edu

David Woolstenhulme
Utah System of Technical Colleges
Represents: Utah System of Technical Colleges
Term Through: July 1, 2018

(801) 341-6000
dwoolstenhulme@ucat.edu

Open Position
Represents: State Library
Term Through: July 1, 2018
Staff
Ray Timothy, UETN Executive Director

Denise Elwood, Administrative Assistant

(801) 581-3099
delwood@media.utah.edu