Indian Education

Utah State Board of Education

Title VI Coordinators

Eugenia Groves
Alpine School District
575 North 100 East
American Fork, Utah 84003
(801) 610-8160 ext. 219 work (MVHS)
(801) 471-3005 cell
jgroves@alpinedistrict.org

Kris Hart
Cache, Logan, Box Elder Districts
255 S 800 E
Hyrum, UT 84319
(435) 245-6093
kris.hart@ccsdut.org

Analis Ruiz
Canyons School District
9361 South 300 East
Sandy, Utah 84070
(801) 826-5454 work
(801) 647-8058 cell
analis.ruiz@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Ocana
Davis School District
45 East State Street, P.O. Box 588
Farmington, Utah 84025
(801) 402-8724 work
locana@dsdmail.net

Amanda Jenks
Duchesne School District
50 East 100 South
P.O. Box 446
Duchesne, Utah
(435) 725-4566 work
ajenks@dcsd.org

Cora Shonie
Grand School District
264 South 400 East
Moab, Utah 84532
(530) 351-3694
shoniec@grandschools.org

Curleen Pfeiffer
Granite School District
2500 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
(385) 646-4205 work
(801) 230-1086 cell
cpfeiffer@graniteschools.org

Elviria Murphy
Goshute Education Program
PO Box 6104
Ibapah, UT 84034
435-234-1140
elviriamurphy@goshutetribe.com

Miranda Anderson
Jordan School District
7905 S Redwood Rd
West Jordan, Utah 84088
(801) 567-8321
Miranda.anderson@jordandistrict.org

Jennifer Leo
Murray School District
147 East 5065 South
Murray, Utah 84107
(801) 264-7460 ext. 5244 work
(801) 414-0659 cell
jleo@murrayschools.org

Eileen Quintana
Nebo School District
Sierra Bonita Elementary
53 South 1800 East
Spanish Fork, Utah 84660
(801) 798-4480 work
(801) 361-9030 cell
eileen.quintana@nebo.edu
nearwaterwoman@yahoo.com

Lucille Montano
Ogden School District
1950 Monroe Blvd.
Ogden, Utah 84401
(801) 430-5707 cell
MontanoL@ogdensd.org

Cathy Bledsoe
Provo School District
280 West 940 North
Provo, Utah 84604
(801) 374-4802 work
cathyb@provo.edu

Clayton Long
San Juan School District
200 North Main
Blanding, Utah 84511
(435) 567-1251 work
(801) 232-5624 cell
clong@sjsd.org

Sophie Adison
Sevier School District
180 East 600 North
Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 896-8214 work
(435) 201-9330 cell
adison_sophie@yahoo.com

Robert Patrick
South Summit School District
375 East 300 South
Kamas, Utah 84036
(801) 842-8163
rpatrick@ssummit.org

Rae J. Garcia
Tooele School District
92 South Lodestone Way
Tooele, Utah 84074
(435) 833-1915 work
(435) 849-0595 cell
rgarcia@tooeleschools.org

Jayme Leyba
Uintah School District
635 West 200 South
Vernal, Utah 84078
(435) 781-3100 ext. 1020 work
jayme.leyba@uintah.net

Ed Napia, Mentor
Urban Indian Center of Salt Lake
120 West 1300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
(801) 214-7662 work
enapia@iwic.org

Antonio Arce, Mentor
Ute Tribe Education Dept
P.O. Box 190
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
(435) 722-2331
antonioa@utetribe.com

Charlene Lui
Granite School District
2500 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
(385) 646-4205
clui@graniteschools.org

Patrick Charles
Iron School District
440 North Paiute Dr
Cedar City, Utah 84720
(435) 586-1112
Patrick.charles@ihs.gov

Penelope Pincecoose
Urban Indian Center of Salt Lake
120 West 1300 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
(801) 214-7662
plopez@iwic.org

Karen Sterling
Canyons School District
9361 South 300 East
Sandy, Utah 84070
(801) 826-5454
Karen.sterling@canyonsdistrict.org

David Shirley
Canyon School District
9361 South 300 East
Sandy, Utah 84070
(801) 826-5454
David.shirley@canyonsdistrict.org

Steve Todachiny
Urban Indian Center of Salt Lake
120 West 1300 S
Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
(801) 214-7662
stodachiny@iwic.org

Meredith Schramm
Provo School District
280 West 940 North
Provo, Utah 84604
(801) 374-4802
meredithschramm@gmail.com