Skip Navigation

Register for Presidential Primary Sources Project Now!

This year's theme is "Culture, Society, and Presidential Decision-Making." Through the use of primary source documents and interactive videoconferencing, the series will take students on a journey through our nation's history and allow them to view a President's key decisions through the life and times of their era.

Register Today

Sign up today (http://goo.gl/V0d9ep) for a series of free, 45 minute interactive videoconferencing programs aimed at students in grades 6-12. The series will run from January - March 2017.

In addition to the interactive video component, each program will also be live streamed (No registration required) and recorded for on-demand viewing for free.

2017 presentation schedule

The White House Historical Association, Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, January 25: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

The Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza, Dallas, TX
Wednesday, February 1: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

The National Mall and Memorial Parks, Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, February 8: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

The National Archives at Fort Worth, Fort Worth, TX
Wednesday, February 15: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

Ulysses S. Grant National Historic Site, St. Louis, MO
Thursday, February 16: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

Herbert Hoover Presidential Library, West Branch, IA
Thursday, February 23: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

Abraham Lincoln Birthplace National Historical Park, Hodgenville, KY
Thursday, March 2: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Library and Museum, Hyde Park, NY
Wednesday, March 8: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

President Woodrow Wilson House, Washington, D.C.
Thursday, March 9: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

Theodore Roosevelt Center, Dickinson, ND
Wednesday, March 15: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

Harry S. Truman Presidential Library, Independence, MO
Wednesday, March 29: 9-9:50am and 12-12:50pm MST

View flyer... 

Return to home page