What's On UEN-TV

 

New Creative India

The New Creative India takes you on a journey into the creative spaces and minds of India's artists both upcoming and established who are redefining the boundaries in their respective fields. Presented by artist duo and brothers, ManilRohit, the eight part television series offers an insight to the world of contemporary Indian design, art, mixed-media, jewellery, fashion, even body-art. The show features the likes of Manish Arora, the man who put India on the global fashion map; the big boys of Indian fashion - Abu Jani and Sandeep Khosla - best described as maximalists; Farah Khan Ali who channeled her love for gems and stones into a career of jewellery design; her sister, Sussanne Roshan, whose curiosity for the colour grey transformed into the Charcoal Project, and led her to designing bespoke interiors for the who?s who of India; performance artists Gaurav and Avinash, best defined by their imprint BLOT, who give expression to their artistic vision through animation, music, sound and light; Sachin George Sebastian who transforms everyday sights into intricate paper art forms; Prateek and Gautam of Klove who create a fantasy world with their larger than life glass installations and lighting sculptures.

  • Sunday, July 22
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 24
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, July 29
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features artist architect and activist, Asim Waqif and pay a visit to creative event, ARTmosphere.
  • Tuesday, July 31
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features artist architect and activist, Asim Waqif and pay a visit to creative event, ARTmosphere.
  • Etching The Revolutionary Tattoo Story In India
    Sunday, August 5
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features Vikas and Micky Malani, etching the Revolutionary Tattoo Story in India - how India perceives and welcomes the tattoo culture and how Body Canvas is contributing to this revolution.
  • Etching The Revolutionary Tattoo Story In India
    Tuesday, August 7
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features Vikas and Micky Malani, etching the Revolutionary Tattoo Story in India - how India perceives and welcomes the tattoo culture and how Body Canvas is contributing to this revolution.
  • Sunday, August 12
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 14
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, August 19
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 21
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, August 26
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 28
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, September 2
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 4
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, September 9
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 11
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, September 16
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 18
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, September 23
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features artist architect and activist, Asim Waqif and pay a visit to creative event, ARTmosphere.
  • Tuesday, September 25
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features artist architect and activist, Asim Waqif and pay a visit to creative event, ARTmosphere.
  • Etching The Revolutionary Tattoo Story In India
    Sunday, September 30
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features Vikas and Micky Malani, etching the Revolutionary Tattoo Story in India - how India perceives and welcomes the tattoo culture and how Body Canvas is contributing to this revolution.
  • Etching The Revolutionary Tattoo Story In India
    Tuesday, October 2
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features Vikas and Micky Malani, etching the Revolutionary Tattoo Story in India - how India perceives and welcomes the tattoo culture and how Body Canvas is contributing to this revolution.

 

Load All

  • Tuesday, July 17
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, July 15
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 10
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, July 8
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 3
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, July 1
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 26
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 24
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 19
    8:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 17
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Etching The Revolutionary Tattoo Story In India
    Saturday, June 16
    2:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features Vikas and Micky Malani, etching the Revolutionary Tattoo Story in India - how India perceives and welcomes the tattoo culture and how Body Canvas is contributing to this revolution.
  • Etching The Revolutionary Tattoo Story In India
    Sunday, June 10
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features Vikas and Micky Malani, etching the Revolutionary Tattoo Story in India - how India perceives and welcomes the tattoo culture and how Body Canvas is contributing to this revolution.
  • Saturday, June 9
    2:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features artist architect and activist, Asim Waqif and pay a visit to creative event, ARTmosphere.
  • Sunday, June 3
    7:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    This episode features artist architect and activist, Asim Waqif and pay a visit to creative event, ARTmosphere.
  • Saturday, June 2
    2:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.