What's On UEN-TV

 

Functional Fitness with Suzanne Andrews

Put the FUN in FUNctional Fitness as Suzanne Andrews guides you with an effective, doctor approved workout to increase your ability to function with real life fitness solutions for your real life challenges.

  • Better Balance with the Ball
    Thursday, April 25
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Improve your balance and coordination by exercising with The Ball!
  • Better Balance
    Tuesday, April 30
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Anyone can improve their balance with these simple and enjoyable exercises!
  • Diabetes
    Thursday, May 2
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Exercise can improve your diabetes profile! Tune in and follow along for great ideas you can try!
  • Healthy Back
    Tuesday, May 7
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Improve your back strength and flexibility with these can-do simple exercises!
  • Healthy Neck
    Thursday, May 9
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    The focus is on the neck today with these simple-to-follow exercises.
  • Brain Aerobics
    Tuesday, May 14
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    These exercises are specifically designed to improve blood flow to the brain; you'll think more clearly and creatively with these delightful exercises!
  • Walk Your Way to a Healthy Heart 1
    Thursday, May 16
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Walk, not run, your way to a healthy heart...part 1!
  • Walk Your Way to a Healthy Heart 2
    Tuesday, May 21
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Achieve your fitness goals with a great walking program! Tune in today and follow along!
  • Younger Muscles In 30 Days
    Thursday, May 23
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    You can improve your muscle tone at any age! Do these simple exercises for 30 days and you will see real improvement in your muscle strength!
  • Younger Joints In 30 Days
    Tuesday, May 28
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Use it or lose it... you'll have younger joints in 30 days with these enjoyable exercises!
  • Younger Heart In 30 Days
    Thursday, May 30
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    You can have a younger heart in 30 days with these satisfying exercises!
  • Cancer Prevention
    Tuesday, June 4
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Evidence abounts that you can cut your cancer risk with regular exercise! Tune in today for some great examples!
  • Fat Blaster 1
    Thursday, June 6
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Raise your metabolism and melt the fat with these Fat Blasting Exercises, today!
  • Fat Blaster 2
    Tuesday, June 11
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Let's finish what we started in part 1, with these Fat Blasting Exercises part 2!
  • Headache Prevention
    Thursday, June 13
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    For many kinds of headaches, exercise is the best treatment! Watch today and follow along, to feel better tomorrow!
  • Interval Training
    Tuesday, June 18
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Variety is good for your body as well as your mind! Our program today will refresh your routine.
  • Couples Workout with the Ball
    Thursday, June 20
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Stay motivated by exercising with a friend! Watch today for some great exercise ideas!
  • Couples Workout
    Tuesday, June 25
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Exercise with a friend, and stay motivated! Tune in today and follow along!

 

Load All

  • Copd/Asthma
    Tuesday, April 23
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Lessen the debilitating effects of asthma and COPD with the right kind of exercise!
  • Anti-Aging
    Thursday, April 18
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    The best anti-aging treatment in the world is.....EXERCISE! Follow along and stay young!
  • Arthritis Relief
    Tuesday, April 16
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Continuous movement can help fight arthritis! Join us to get your daily dose of vitamin "EX"....as in, EXERCISE!!!
  • Fat Burning 2
    Thursday, April 11
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Melt the fat with these invigoriating exercises!
  • Fat Burning 1
    Tuesday, April 9
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Melt the fat with these invigorating exercises!
  • Bone Builder (Osteoporosis)
    Thursday, April 4
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Fight osteoporosis with these bone building exercises!
  • Energy
    Tuesday, April 2
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Exercise for energy!