What's On UEN-TV

 

Functional Fitness with Suzanne Andrews

Put the FUN in FUNctional Fitness as Suzanne Andrews guides you with an effective, doctor approved workout to increase your ability to function with real life fitness solutions for your real life challenges.

  • Fat Burning 1
    Tuesday, August 27
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Melt the fat with these invigorating exercises!
  • Fat Burning 2
    Thursday, August 29
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Melt the fat with these invigoriating exercises!
  • Arthritis Relief
    Tuesday, September 3
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Continuous movement can help fight arthritis! Join us to get your daily dose of vitamin "EX"....as in, EXERCISE!!!
  • Anti-Aging
    Thursday, September 5
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    The best anti-aging treatment in the world is.....EXERCISE! Follow along and stay young!
  • Copd/Asthma
    Tuesday, September 10
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Lessen the debilitating effects of asthma and COPD with the right kind of exercise!
  • Better Balance with the Ball
    Thursday, September 12
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Improve your balance and coordination by exercising with The Ball!
  • Better Balance
    Tuesday, September 17
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Anyone can improve their balance with these simple and enjoyable exercises!
  • Diabetes
    Thursday, September 19
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Exercise can improve your diabetes profile! Tune in and follow along for great ideas you can try!
  • Healthy Back
    Tuesday, September 24
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Improve your back strength and flexibility with these can-do simple exercises!
  • Healthy Neck
    Thursday, September 26
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    The focus is on the neck today with these simple-to-follow exercises.
  • Brain Aerobics
    Tuesday, October 1
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    These exercises are specifically designed to improve blood flow to the brain; you'll think more clearly and creatively with these delightful exercises!
  • Walk Your Way to a Healthy Heart 1
    Thursday, October 3
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Walk, not run, your way to a healthy heart...part 1!
  • Walk Your Way to a Healthy Heart 2
    Tuesday, October 8
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Achieve your fitness goals with a great walking program! Tune in today and follow along!
  • Younger Muscles In 30 Days
    Thursday, October 10
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    You can improve your muscle tone at any age! Do these simple exercises for 30 days and you will see real improvement in your muscle strength!
  • Younger Joints In 30 Days
    Tuesday, October 15
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Use it or lose it... you'll have younger joints in 30 days with these enjoyable exercises!
  • Younger Heart In 30 Days
    Thursday, October 17
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    You can have a younger heart in 30 days with these satisfying exercises!
  • Cancer Prevention
    Tuesday, October 22
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Evidence abounts that you can cut your cancer risk with regular exercise! Tune in today for some great examples!
  • Fat Blaster 1
    Thursday, October 24
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Raise your metabolism and melt the fat with these Fat Blasting Exercises, today!
  • Fat Blaster 2
    Tuesday, October 29
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Let's finish what we started in part 1, with these Fat Blasting Exercises part 2!
  • Headache Prevention
    Thursday, October 31
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    For many kinds of headaches, exercise is the best treatment! Watch today and follow along, to feel better tomorrow!
  • Interval Training
    Tuesday, November 5
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Variety is good for your body as well as your mind! Our program today will refresh your routine.
  • Couples Workout with the Ball
    Thursday, November 7
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Stay motivated by exercising with a friend! Watch today for some great exercise ideas!
  • Couples Workout
    Tuesday, November 12
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Exercise with a friend, and stay motivated! Tune in today and follow along!

 

Load All

  • Bone Builder (Osteoporosis)
    Thursday, August 22
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Fight osteoporosis with these bone building exercises!
  • Energy
    Tuesday, August 20
    8:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Exercise for energy!