What's On UEN-TV

 

The Aux

A rotating compilation of music videos featuring diverse talents of Native American & World Indigenous cultures. Different genres such as hip hop, rap, dance, rock, and many more are feautured on the AUX.

  • Sunday, January 23
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 24
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 28
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 29
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, January 30
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 31
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 4
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, February 5
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 6
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 7
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 11
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, February 12
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 13
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 14
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 18
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, February 19
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 20
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 21
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 25
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, February 26
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 27
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 28
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 4
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, March 5
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Saturday, January 22
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 21
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 17
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, January 16
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 15
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 14
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 10
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, January 9
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 8
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 7
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 3
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, January 2
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    7:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    6:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    5:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    2:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    1:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, January 1
    12:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 31
    11:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 31
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 31
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 27
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, December 26
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, December 25
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 24
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 20
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, December 19
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, December 18
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 17
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 13
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, December 12
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, December 11
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 10
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 6
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, December 5
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, December 4
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 3
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.