What's On UEN-TV

 

The Aux

A rotating compilation of music videos featuring diverse talents of Native American & World Indigenous cultures. Different genres such as hip hop, rap, dance, rock, and many more are feautured on the AUX.

  • Friday, April 26
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, April 27
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, April 28
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, April 29
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, May 3
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, May 4
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, May 5
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, May 6
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, May 10
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, May 11
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, May 12
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, May 13
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, May 17
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, May 18
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, May 19
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, May 20
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, May 24
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, May 25
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, May 26
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, May 27
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, May 31
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, June 1
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 2
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 3
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 7
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, June 8
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 9
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 10
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 14
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, June 15
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 16
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 17
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 21
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, June 22
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 23
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 24
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 28
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, June 29
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, June 30
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, July 1
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, July 5
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, July 6
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Monday, April 22
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, April 21
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, April 20
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, April 19
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, April 15
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, April 14
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, April 13
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, April 12
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, April 8
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, April 7
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, April 6
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, April 5
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, April 1
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 31
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, March 30
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 29
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, March 25
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 24
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, March 23
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 22
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, March 18
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 17
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, March 16
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 15
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, March 11
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 10
    9:30 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, March 9
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 8
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Monday, March 4
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 3
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, March 2
    4:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 1
    9:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.