What's On UEN-TV

 

First Nations Comedy Experience

"First Nations Comedy Experience" is the first ever Native American and World Indigenous standup comedy series. In fact, there's only been one other one-off special featuring Native American standups. This series will finally give a voice to the top Native Standups from across the country, up and coming Native Standups that are breaking new ground, as well as featuring some of the biggest names in stand-up comedy outside of the Native world. Also featured are big-name comedians like Nikki Glaser, Craig Shoemaker, Chris Fairbanks, Jimmy Dore, and more. There's behind-the scenes action in every episode as we get to know our comics through funny and heartfelt moments before we get to experience their hilarious and unique comedy acts. This show aims to shine a light on the Native standup community and help bring these amazing comics into the mainstream.

  • Thursday, November 15
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, November 17
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 22
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, November 24
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 29
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Saturday, December 1
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    No description available.
  • Jim Ruel, Sheila Chalakee, Laura House, Marc Yaffee
    Thursday, December 6
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Jim Ruel, Sheila Chalakee, Laura House and Marc Yaffee perform.
  • Jim Ruel, Sheila Chalakee, Laura House, Marc Yaffee
    Saturday, December 8
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Jim Ruel, Sheila Chalakee, Laura House and Marc Yaffee perform.
  • The Ladies of Native Comedy
    Thursday, December 13
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    The Ladies of Native Comedy: Adrianne Chalepah, Teresa Choyguha and Deanna M.A.D. perform.
  • The Ladies of Native Comedy
    Saturday, December 15
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    The Ladies of Native Comedy: Adrianne Chalepah, Teresa Choyguha and Deanna M.A.D. perform.
  • Cat Alvarado, Fielding Edlow, Kinner Shah, Chris Fairbanks
    Thursday, December 20
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Cat Alvarado, Fielding Edlow, Kinner Shah, and Chris Fairbanks perform.
  • Cat Alvarado, Fielding Edlow, Kinner Shah, Chris Fairbanks
    Saturday, December 22
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Cat Alvarado, Fielding Edlow, Kinner Shah, and Chris Fairbanks perform.
  • Naz Janus, Stef Zamorano, and Craig Shoemaker
    Thursday, December 27
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Naz Janus, Stef Zamorano, and Craig Shoemaker perform.
  • Naz Janus, Stef Zamorano, and Craig Shoemaker
    Saturday, December 29
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Naz Janus, Stef Zamorano, and Craig Shoemaker perform.
  • Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser
    Thursday, January 3
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser perform.
  • Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser
    Saturday, January 5
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser perform.

 

Load All

  • Saturday, November 10
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Graham Elwood hosts Beef Archambault, Chuck Cease, Shishonia Livingston, and Luz Pazos.
  • Thursday, November 8
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Graham Elwood hosts Beef Archambault, Chuck Cease, Shishonia Livingston, and Luz Pazos.
  • Saturday, November 3
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Stand up comics Edi Gibson, Kane Holloway, Leah Mansfield and Jon Roberts perform.
  • Thursday, November 1
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Stand up comics Edi Gibson, Kane Holloway, Leah Mansfield and Jon Roberts perform.
  • Cathy Ladman, James Mane Jr., Gilbert Brown, and Gene Pompa
    Saturday, October 27
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Cathy Ladman, James Mane Jr., Gilbert Brown, and Gene Pompa perform.
  • Cathy Ladman, James Mane Jr., Gilbert Brown, and Gene Pompa
    Thursday, October 25
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Cathy Ladman, James Mane Jr., Gilbert Brown, and Gene Pompa perform.
  • Laura Hernandez, Matt Baca, Kevin Avery, and Pete Lee
    Saturday, October 20
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Laura Hernandez, Matt Baca, Kevin Avery, and Pete Lee perform.
  • Laura Hernandez, Matt Baca, Kevin Avery, and Pete Lee
    Thursday, October 18
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Laura Hernandez, Matt Baca, Kevin Avery, and Pete Lee perform.
  • Miguel Fierro, Will Spottedbear, Laura Hayden, Jackson Perdue
    Saturday, October 13
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Miguel Fierro, Will Spottedbear, Laura Hayden, and Jackson Perdue perform.
  • Miguel Fierro, Will Spottedbear, Laura Hayden, Jackson Perdue
    Thursday, October 11
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Miguel Fierro, Will Spottedbear, Laura Hayden, and Jackson Perdue perform.
  • Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser
    Saturday, October 6
    3:00 am on FNX 9.3
    Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser perform.
  • Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser
    Thursday, October 4
    10:00 pm on FNX 9.3
    Jackie Keliiaa, Larry Omaha, and Nikki Glaser perform.