What's On UEN-TV

 

Core Kyoto

The timeless heart of Japan's ancient capital. Against its rich backdrop of culture and tradition, today's Kyoto continues to innovate and inspire.

Core Kyoto  
  • Wednesday, July 6
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 7
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 7
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 7
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 13
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 13
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 14
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 14
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 14
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 20
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 20
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 21
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 21
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 21
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 27
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 27
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 28
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 28
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 28
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Wednesday, July 6
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 30
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 30
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 30
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 29
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 29
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 23
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 23
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 23
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 22
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 22
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 16
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 16
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 16
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 15
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 15
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 9
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 9
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 9
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 8
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 8
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 2
    3:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 2
    9:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 2
    4:30 am on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 1
    11:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 1
    6:30 pm on NHK 9.4
    No description available.