What's On UEN-TV

 

Song of the Mountains

SONG OF THE MOUNTAINS showcases the best talents in bluegrass and old-time country music from the heart of the region where it all began. Performances are held at the beautifully restored Lincoln Theatre in Marion, Virginia. Hosted by Tim White. The Lincoln Theatre in Marion, Va., was originally built in 1929. The theatre is on the National Register of Historic Places and has been designated a Virginia Historic Landmark. It is one of only three existing Mayan Revival-style theatres in America. Once known as the "finest showplace in Southwest Virginia," The Lincoln has been restored to its former grandeur, now fully accentuated by state-of-the-art computerized sound and lighting systems.

Song of the Mountains  
  • John Berry
    Saturday, May 30
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Unspoken Tradition / The Litte Roy and Lizzy Show
    Sunday, May 31
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Unspoken Tradition / The Litte Roy and Lizzy Show
    Saturday, June 6
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Webb Wilder / Sherman Holmes
    Sunday, June 7
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Webb Wilder / Sherman Holmes
    Saturday, June 13
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Judy Marshall / Jim Lauderdale
    Sunday, June 14
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Judy Marshall / Jim Lauderdale
    Saturday, June 20
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Doyle Lawson / Quicksilver
    Sunday, June 21
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Doyle Lawson / Quicksilver
    Saturday, June 27
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Bella Raye / Robert Lester / The Band J4
    Sunday, June 28
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Bella Raye / Robert Lester / The Band J4
    Saturday, July 4
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Jeff Little Trio with Wayne Henderson
    Sunday, July 5
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Jeff Little Trio with Wayne Henderson
    Saturday, July 11
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Brandon Lee Adams / The Gravy Boys
    Sunday, July 12
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Brandon Lee Adams / The Gravy Boys
    Saturday, July 18
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Jesse Alexander Band / Etsiu Bluegrass Pride Band
    Sunday, July 19
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Jesse Alexander Band / Etsiu Bluegrass Pride Band
    Saturday, July 25
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Seldom Scene
    Sunday, July 26
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Seldom Scene
    Saturday, August 1
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Abby the Spoon Lady and Chris Rodriques / Mickey Galyean & Cullen's Bridge
    Sunday, August 2
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Abby the Spoon Lady and Chris Rodriques / Mickey Galyean & Cullen's Bridge
    Saturday, August 8
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Lonesome River Band
    Sunday, August 9
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Lonesome River Band
    Saturday, August 15
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • John Berry
    Sunday, May 24
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Lang Sisters / Carson Peters & Iron Mountain
    Saturday, May 23
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Lang Sisters / Carson Peters & Iron Mountain
    Sunday, May 17
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Lulu Roman / Garrett Newton Band
    Saturday, May 16
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Lulu Roman / Garrett Newton Band
    Sunday, May 10
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Dom Flemons / Darrell Webb Band
    Saturday, May 9
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Dom Flemons / Darrell Webb Band
    Sunday, May 3
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Salt & Light / Dollywood's Smoky Mountain String Band
    Saturday, May 2
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Salt & Light / Dollywood's Smoky Mountain String Band
    Sunday, April 26
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Hankensaw Boys
    Saturday, April 25
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Hankensaw Boys
    Sunday, April 19
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wilson Banjo Co. / Clay Bank
    Saturday, April 18
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wilson Banjo Co. / Clay Bank
    Sunday, April 12
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition / Wildeyes
    Saturday, April 11
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • David Parmley & Cardinal Tradition / Wildeyes
    Sunday, April 5
    9:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Flashback / John McEuen
    Saturday, April 4
    12:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.