What's On UEN-TV

 

Teen Kids News

TEEN KIDS NEWS is a dynamic news program for teens and pre-teens by teens. The half-hour weekly program provides information and news to students in a way that's educational as well as entertaining. The focus of the program is young people, so all the stories are in their words. This program inserts the clear, informed voice of students into the adult-dominated media and provides a unique perspective that is not currently available on network news programs. Weekly Reader provides educational content and works with teachers nationwide to download scripts to teach public speaking, reading and writing skills. Executive Producer Albert T. Primo, who created the Eyewitness News format, and Eyewitness News Producer Alan Weiss are producing the program, which airs in 200 cities across the country, and 170 countries.

Teen Kids News  
  • Thursday, June 20
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 25
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 27
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 2
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 4
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 9
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 11
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 16
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 18
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 23
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 25
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 30
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 1
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 6
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 8
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 13
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 15
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 20
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 22
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 27
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 29
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 3
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 5
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Tuesday, June 18
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 13
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 11
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 6
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 4
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 30
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 28
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 23
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 21
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 16
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 14
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 9
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 7
    3:33 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 2
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.