What's On UEN-TV

 

Teen Kids News

TEEN KIDS NEWS is a dynamic news program for teens and pre-teens by teens. The half-hour weekly program provides information and news to students in a way that's educational as well as entertaining. The focus of the program is young people, so all the stories are in their words. This program inserts the clear, informed voice of students into the adult-dominated media and provides a unique perspective that is not currently available on network news programs. Weekly Reader provides educational content and works with teachers nationwide to download scripts to teach public speaking, reading and writing skills. Executive Producer Albert T. Primo, who created the Eyewitness News format, and Eyewitness News Producer Alan Weiss are producing the program, which airs in 200 cities across the country, and 170 countries.

Teen Kids News  
  • Thursday, May 28
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 2
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 4
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 9
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 11
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 16
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 18
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 23
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 25
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 30
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 2
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 7
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 9
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 14
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 16
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 21
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 23
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 28
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 30
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 4
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 6
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 11
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 13
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 18
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 20
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 25
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 27
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Tuesday, May 26
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 21
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 19
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 14
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 12
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, May 7
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, May 5
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, April 30
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, April 28
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, April 23
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, April 21
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, April 16
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, April 14
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, April 9
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, April 7
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, April 2
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.