What's On UEN-TV

 

Teen Kids News

TEEN KIDS NEWS is a dynamic news program for teens and pre-teens by teens. The half-hour weekly program provides information and news to students in a way that's educational as well as entertaining. The focus of the program is young people, so all the stories are in their words. This program inserts the clear, informed voice of students into the adult-dominated media and provides a unique perspective that is not currently available on network news programs. Weekly Reader provides educational content and works with teachers nationwide to download scripts to teach public speaking, reading and writing skills. Executive Producer Albert T. Primo, who created the Eyewitness News format, and Eyewitness News Producer Alan Weiss are producing the program, which airs in 200 cities across the country, and 170 countries.

Teen Kids News  
  • Tuesday, November 13
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 15
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 20
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 22
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 27
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 29
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 4
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 6
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 11
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 13
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 18
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 20
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 25
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 27
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 1
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 3
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 8
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 10
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 15
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 17
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 22
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 24
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 29
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 31
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 5
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 7
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 12
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 14
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 19
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 21
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 26
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 28
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Thursday, November 8
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 6
    3:31 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 1
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 30
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 25
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 23
    3:31 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 18
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 16
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 11
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 9
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 4
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 2
    3:30 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.