What's On UEN-TV

 

Wider World

Disabilities Today is a positive, informative, resource for persons with disabilities, by providing current information regarding rehabilitation trends, technological advances, travel, recreation, and community based opportunities for persons or families with disabilities. It is estimated that 80% of American families will acquire some type of disability at some point in their lifetime.

Wider World  
  • Sunday, December 15
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Discover how one business is employing people with visual impairments.
  • Wednesday, December 18
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Discover how one business is employing people with visual impairments.
  • Sunday, December 22
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how a dentist is helping people with Sleep Apnea.
  • Sunday, December 29
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how a school in Detroit is making a difference in the lives of their students.
  • Wednesday, January 1
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how a school in Detroit is making a difference in the lives of their students.
  • Sunday, January 5
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how a man with visual disabilities creates Christmas magic.
  • Wednesday, January 8
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how a man with visual disabilities creates Christmas magic.
  • Sunday, January 12
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    The winter sports season is here. Come with us and learn the importance of helmet safety.
  • Wednesday, January 15
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    The winter sports season is here. Come with us and learn the importance of helmet safety.
  • Sunday, January 19
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Watch a young man learn to play the sport of Sled Hockey.
  • Wednesday, January 22
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Watch a young man learn to play the sport of Sled Hockey.
  • Sunday, January 26
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how one young lady achieves her academic dreams.
  • Wednesday, January 29
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how one young lady achieves her academic dreams.
  • Sunday, February 2
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 5
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 9
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 12
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 16
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 19
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, February 23
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 26
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 1
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, March 4
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 8
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, March 11
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 15
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, March 18
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 22
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, March 25
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Sunday, March 29
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Wednesday, December 11
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Travel with us to Oakland, California where we visit a group of artists that's teaching people with cognitive disabilities how to paint.
  • Sunday, December 8
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Travel with us to Oakland, California where we visit a group of artists that's teaching people with cognitive disabilities how to paint.
  • Wednesday, December 4
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Veterans are using new tools to combat PTSD.
  • Sunday, December 1
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Veterans are using new tools to combat PTSD.
  • Wednesday, November 27
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    People with a traumatic brain injury have their own Clubhouse thanks to a non profit organization.
  • Sunday, November 24
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    People with a traumatic brain injury have their own Clubhouse thanks to a non profit organization.
  • Wednesday, November 20
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Discover how adaptive technology is helping people find meaningful employment.
  • Sunday, November 17
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Discover how adaptive technology is helping people find meaningful employment.
  • Wednesday, November 13
    4:01 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    See how one woman competes in racing with the help of a special prosthesis.
  • Sunday, November 10
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    See how one woman competes in racing with the help of a special prosthesis.
  • Wednesday, November 6
    4:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how NHL Coach, Darryl Sutter included his son with Down Syndrome into his professional life.
  • Sunday, November 3
    10:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    Learn how NHL Coach, Darryl Sutter included his son with Down Syndrome into his professional life.