What's On UEN-TV

 

Box Yourself

Box Yourself is an entertaining and educational TV series, showing how to recycle, upcycle and make great things from ordinary everyday cardboard. It encourages kids to be creative, artistic, imaginative and – most of all – to have fun! From their basement studio, Ø istein and his cardboard sidekick "Box" demonstrate how to make 30 different objects – animals, people, vehicles, puppets and much, much more! Each episode guides you through the process of creation: Draw, Build, Paint!

Box Yourself  
  • Tuesday, October 23
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, October 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 29
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 30
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, October 31
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 2
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 9
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 16
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 23
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 29
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 30
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, December 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, December 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, December 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Monday, October 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, October 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 16
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 15
    12:01 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, October 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 9
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, October 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, October 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, October 2
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.