What's On UEN-TV

 

Box Yourself

Box Yourself is an entertaining and educational TV series, showing how to recycle, upcycle and make great things from ordinary everyday cardboard. It encourages kids to be creative, artistic, imaginative and – most of all – to have fun! From their basement studio, Ø istein and his cardboard sidekick "Box" demonstrate how to make 30 different objects – animals, people, vehicles, puppets and much, much more! Each episode guides you through the process of creation: Draw, Build, Paint!

Box Yourself  
  • Monday, July 23
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, July 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, July 30
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 31
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, August 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 2
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, August 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 9
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, August 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 16
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, August 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 23
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, August 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, August 29
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, August 30
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 31
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, September 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, September 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, September 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Friday, July 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, July 16
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, July 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, July 9
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, July 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, July 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, July 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, July 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, July 2
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 29
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, June 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, June 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, June 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, June 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, June 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.