What's On UEN-TV

 

Box Yourself

Box Yourself is an entertaining and educational TV series, showing how to recycle, upcycle and make great things from ordinary everyday cardboard. It encourages kids to be creative, artistic, imaginative and – most of all – to have fun! From their basement studio, Ø istein and his cardboard sidekick "Box" demonstrate how to make 30 different objects – animals, people, vehicles, puppets and much, much more! Each episode guides you through the process of creation: Draw, Build, Paint!

Box Yourself  
  • Thursday, December 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, December 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, December 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 31
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, January 2
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, January 9
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, January 16
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 17
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, January 23
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 24
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, January 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, January 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, January 29
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, January 30
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, January 31
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 18
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, February 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, February 25
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, February 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, February 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, February 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, March 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, March 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, March 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, March 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, March 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, March 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, March 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, March 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, March 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Wednesday, December 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 11
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 10
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, December 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, December 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, December 4
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 3
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 30
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 29
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 28
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 27
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 26
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 23
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 22
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 21
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 20
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 19
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 16
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 15
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 14
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 13
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 12
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 9
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 8
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Wednesday, November 7
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Tuesday, November 6
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 5
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 2
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Thursday, November 1
    12:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.