What's On UEN-TV

 

Scully/The World Show

SCULLY/THE WORLD SHOW is devoted to one-on-one interviews with some of the world's most significant and famous personalities. Host Robert Scully has been described by Canadian daily La Presse as "the best interviewer on television." Since its debut in Canada in 1983, the series has featured Nobel laureates, heads of state, royalty, authors, financiers, athletes, designers, diplomats and philanthropists.

Scully/The World Show  
  • Monday, September 28
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 2
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 5
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 9
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 12
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 16
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 19
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 23
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, October 26
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, October 30
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 2
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 6
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 9
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 13
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 16
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 20
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 23
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, November 27
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, November 30
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 4
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 7
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 11
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 14
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 18
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 21
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, December 25
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, December 28
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.

 

Load All

  • Friday, September 25
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 21
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 18
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 14
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 11
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, September 7
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, September 4
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 31
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 28
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 24
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 21
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 17
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 14
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 10
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Friday, August 7
    3:00 am on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.
  • Monday, August 3
    10:00 pm on UEN-TV 9.1
    No description available.